Haben Sie fragen?

Geschäftsstelle

Wiha Panthers Schwenningen
Rietenstraße 37, 78054 Villingen-Schwenningen
Tel: +49 7720 81999-82
Fax: +49 7720 9895918
E-Mail: info@wiha-panthers.de
E-Mail: tickets@wiha-panthers.de

MICHAEL KRIVANEK

Geschäftsführung
krivanet@wiha-panthers.de

Alen Velcic

Coach & Geschäftsführung
velcic@wiha-panthers.de

Nadine Pascale

Assistenz der Geschäftsführung
pascale@wiha-panthers.de

Nadine Krivanek

Fanbeauftragte
fanbeauftragte@wiha-panthers.de

Jens Manzzucca

Fanbeauftragter
fanbeauftragte@wiha-panthers.de

Nina Sander

Social Media Managerin
sander@wiha-panthers.de

Manuel Schust

Pressesprecher
schust@wiha-panthers.de

Kjell Deking

Technik
deking@wiha-panthers.de